Danko Skystöne possesses a distinct and skillful mixing style that is broadly described as Melodic House & Techno often giving a wink and nod to his Progressive background. As such, his reputation has lead him to perform at some of the at some of the most reputable Underground  Electronic venues around Australia, New Zealand, Japan, and Spain. . .

 

His productions are best described as warm, deep, techy, forward thinking and emotive. To which they have received applause and support by some of the world's elite level such as Hernan Cattaneo, Stephane K, Max Graham, D-Nox & Beckers, Dubfire, Darin Epsilon, Paul Van Dyk, Markus Schulz, and Sandra Collins to name a few.

 

Inversion Radio was launched in April, 2017 as a platform to showcase and support underground producers from around the world. The show itself is syndicated throughout the United Kingdom, Republic of Ireland, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Russian Federation, South America, and North America. He has recently become a resident DJ for both Insomnia FM and also for Data Transmission Radio U.K. As a guest DJ his mixes have charted in the top 10 charts on Proton Radio #8 and respectively #4 on Insomnia FM. He has also been a guest DJ for Like That Underground (Berlin, Germany), Café Mambo Ibiza Radio (Ibiza, Spain) and also for Pioneer Pro DJ Radio (Worldwide).

 

Presently Danko has just launched his own mixing and mastering company Inversion Audio purely for the (rare) joy and satisfaction of helping others music productions and mixes to sound the very best possible. He is a master with DAW’s - Pro-Tools, Cubase, Ableton Live, and Logic Pro X.

 

Undoubtedly, Danko Skystöne has always stood for balance, quality and long may it continue……

 

Resident Radio Shows:

Jenny FM (Berlin, Germany): www.jennyfm.org

Digitally Imported (Denver, United States): www.di.fm

Exclusive FM (London, U.K.): www.exclusivefm.co.uk

Innervisions Radio (Republic of Ireland): www.innervisionsradio.com

Studio Sounds Radio (Düsseldorf, Germany): www.studiosoundsradio.com

Electro Radio FM (Zürich, Switzerland): www.electroradiofm.com

Radio 107 (Rome, Italy): www.radio107.net

Ibiza White FM (Ibiza, Spain): www.tantraibiza.com

Revolution Radio (St. Petersburg, Russia): www.revolutionradio.ru

Radio Taranto Uno (Italy): www.radiotarantouno.it

Center Waves (Spain): www.centerwaves.com

Enation FM (New York City, United States): www.enat.in/3

Hits Music Radio Barcelona (Barcelona Spain): www.hitsmusicradio.com

Data Transmission Radio (London, U.K.): www.datatransmission.co

Insomnia FM (Berlin, Germany): www.insomniafm.com

Beats2Dance (Netherlands): www.beats2dance.com

 

DJ Guest Radio Shows:

Like That Underground (Berlin, Germany): www.likethatunderground.com

Proton Radio (Austin, United States): www.protonradio.com

Tribal Mixes Radio (Belgium): www.tm-radio.com

Pioneer DJ Radio (Worldwide): www.pioneerdjradio.com

Kiss FM Australia (Melbourne, Australia): www.kissfm.com.au

Café Mambo Ibiza (Ibiza, Spain): www.cafemamboibiza.com

 

Current/Past Venue Residencies Melbourne, Australia

Saint Martins Place (Saint Kilda, Melbourne): www.saintmartinsplace.com.au

The George Lounge (Saint Kilda, Melbourne): www.thegeorgelounge.com.au

Brown Alley (King Street CBD,  Melbourne): www.brownalley.com

The Fitzroy Beer Garden (Fitzroy, Melbourne): www.thefbg.com.au

Lounge (Swanston Street CBD, Melbourne): www.lounge.com.au

Killing Time Bar (Prahran, Melbourne): www.killingtimebar.blogspot.com

Platform One (Flinders Street CBD, Melbourne): www.platformone.com.au

Royal Melbourne Hotel (Bourke Street CBD, Melbourne): www.rmh.com.au

Horse Bazaar (Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne): www.horsebazaar.com.au

Sooki Lounge (Belgrave, Victoria): www.sookilounge.com.au

 

Guest Venue Spots International

Womb (Tokyo, Japan): www.womb.co.jp

Discoteca El Son (Madrid, Spain): www.discotecaelson.com

 

Booking Information

Bookings: www.focusbookings.com

Email: focusbookings.dj@gmail.com

Mobile: +61 425 806 528